Tag: Orthodox Jews

Unorthodox Love By Heidi Shertok

Unorthodox Love Thank you to NetGalley and Alcove Press for providing me with an ARC of this book in exchange for an honest review. CONTENT WARNING: infertility, homophobia, blood Perfect for fans of Ali Hazelwood and Sophie Kinsella, Heidi Shertok’s delightful debut about love and family will tug […]