Tag: ALC

I Kissed Shara Wheeler

I Kissed Shara Wheeler Author: Casey McQuiston Genre: YA Romance Publication Date: May 3, 2022 Publisher: Macmillan Audio Thank you to libro.fm for providing me with an ALC of this audiobook. CONTENT WARNING: homophobia From the New York Times bestselling author of One Last Stop and Red, White & Royal Blue comes a debut […]

The Arc

The Arc Author: Tory Henwood Hoen Genre: Romance Publication Date: February 8, 2022  Publisher: Macmillan Audio Thank you to libro.fm for providing me with an ALC of this book in exchange for an honest opinion. You can sign up for a membership or to purchase individual books individual […]

To Paradise

To Paradise Author: Hanya Yanagihara Genre: Literary Fiction Publication Date: January 11, 2022 Publisher: Random House Audio I received an ALC of this book from libro.fm. I am offering my honest opinion voluntarily. CONTENT WARNING: racism, mention of suicide, death of a child, forced sterilization Plot summary From […]

Wahala

Wahala Author: Nikki May Genre: Contemporary Fiction Publication Date: January 11, 2022 Publisher: HarperAudio Thank you to libro.fm for providing me with an ALC of this book. I am offering my honest opinion voluntarily. CONTENT WARNING: racism, grief, fatphobic comments, mention of abortion, infidelity, murder An incisive and […]

Wish You Were Here

Wish You Were Here Author: Jodi Picoult Genre: General Fiction Publication Date: November 30, 2021 Publisher: Random House Audio Thank you to libro.fm for providing me with an ALC of this book. I am offering my honest opinion voluntarily. CONTENT WARNING: blood, self-harm, death of a parent Diana […]

Beasts Of A Little Land

Beasts of a Little Land Author: Juhea Kim Genre: Historical Fiction Publication Date: December 7, 2021 Publisher: HarperAudio Thank you to libro.fm for providing me with an ALC of this audiobook. I am offering my honest opinion voluntarily. CONTENT WARNING: murder, violence, rape, mention of addiction, mention of […]

The Hawthorne School

The Hawthorne School Author: Sylvie Perry Genre: Mystery/Thriller Publication Date: December 7, 2021 Publisher: Dreamscape Media Thank you to NetGalley for providing me with an ALC of this audiobook. I am offering my honest opinion voluntarily. CONTENT WARNING: drugging, addiction, murder, suicide For fans of Riley Sager, The […]

The Donut Trap

The Donut Trap Author: Julie Tieu Genre: Romance Publication Date: November 2, 2021 Publisher: Avon Thank you to libro.fm for providing me with an ALC of this audiobook. I am offering my honest opinion voluntarily.To get a copy of this audiobook through Libro.fm, you can use my link […]

The Inheritance of Orquídea Divina

The Inheritance of Orquídea Divina Author: Zoraida Córdova Genre: YA Fantasy, Magical Realism Publication Date: September 7, 2021 Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books Thank you to libro.fm for providing me with an ALC of this audiobook. I am offering my honest opinion voluntarily. If you’d like to buy […]

The Archer

The Archer Author: Shruti Swamy Genre: Historical Fiction Publication Date: September 7, 2021 Publisher: Workman Publishing Thank you to libro.fm for providing me with an ALC of this audiobook. I am offering my honest opinion voluntarily. If you’d like to get a copy of this audiobook and support […]